Qualitative Research Method Support Group

Hello eme6414!

I’ve created a group on Diigo to support learning and conducting qualitative research method. Here’s the link.

Best content in Qualitative Research Method - Diigo - Groups (2)

I created the group on Diigo because I personally love to use Diigo as my personal cloud-based library and will continue to collect and share information with the group that I’ve created. Moreover, there are features such as highlights, sticky notes, comment, like button, and create a topic that I believe will promote participation, interaction, and contribution among members.

Come join me and contribute!

Leave a Reply

